Camp NaNo Week 1

Well, I ended up spending most of the first week revising sections of Surge of the Soul Eater. I also did some exploratory writing for Nusquamton Archives.

It’s been a week of exhaustion, of high mental activity, and of doubt. Not sure why but I’m finding myself in a block/stump/something with the Nusquamton series and I often fear I’m breaking more than I’m fixing in the Soul Eater revisions.

All part of the growing pains that is writing. I’ll get there.

So here is my progress chart over at Camp NaNo thus far:

CampNaNo-Week-1-Report

One thought on “Camp NaNo Week 1

Leave a Reply

